2024 AFMA Committee List

Audit/Finance: James johnson, Larry Jones, Lacie Beason

Awards/Nominations: Chairman Terry Johnson

Carolyn Wynn, Scharidi Barber

Banquet/Catering: Chairman Karen Baker

Lacie Beason, Carolyn Wynn, Haley-Beth Skelton

Bingo: Chairman Andrea Voght Karen Baker, James Johnson

By-Laws: Co-Chairman: Larry Jones, James Johson Trent Taylor, John Swallow, Steve Jernigan, Lacie Beason

Carnival Night: Debbie Wells, Kim Maple, James Johnson

Convention Planning: Chairman Lacie Beason

Karen Baker, Scharidi Barber, Carolyn Wynn, James Johnson, Haley-Beth Skelton

Decorating: Chairman Karen Baker

Andrea Voght, Scharidi Barber

Display of Fairs: Chairman Scharidi Barber

Haley-Beth Skelton

Early Bird Reception: Chairman Haley-Beth Skelton

John Swallow, Terry Johnson, Trent Taylor

Fundraising/Sponsorship: Chairman Lacie Beason

Andrea Vought, John Swallow, Trent Taylor

Grievance: Chairman James Johnson Haley-Beth Skelton, Terry Johnson

Legislative/Livestock & Poultry:

Co-Chairman Lacie Beason, James Johnson, Larry Jones, Steve Jernigan

Page 1 of 2 Updated 2/22/24

2024 AFMA Committee List

Parliamentarian: Chairman Larry Jones

Terry Johnson, Steve Jernigan

Publicity: Chairman Trent Taylor

Haley-Beth Skelton, Kellie Cunningham

Registration: Chairman Carolyn Wynn

Kellie Cunningham, Terri Jones, Trent Taylor, Lacie Beason

Security: Chairman Terry Johnson

Larry Jones, John Swallow

Scholarship: Chairman Haley-Beth Skelton

Larry Jones, Mike Bradshaw, Muggs Broomfield, James Johnson, Scharidi Barber

Door Prizes Chairman: John Swallow

Larry Jones, Andrea Voght

Seminars Chairman: Scharidi Barber

Lacie Beason, Trent Taylor, James Johnson

Showcase /Entertainment Chairman: Lacie Beason

James Johnson, John Swallow, Scharidi Barber

Trade Show: Chairman: Kim Maple

Carolyn Wynn, James Johnson, John Sallow

Website: Chairman Trent Taylor

Kellie Cunningham

50/50 Chairman: John Swallow

Larry Jones, Terri Jones

Page 2 of 2 Updated 2/22/24